School activity

Teacher Study Day

Date: 
Monday, 5 October, 2020
Type of activity: 

First day of school

Date: 
Tuesday, 1 September, 2020
Type of activity: 

Open Afternoon (1 - 3:30pm)

Date: 
Monday, 31 August, 2020
Type of activity: 

Year 3 to 6 overnight camp

Date: 
Wednesday, 10 June, 2020 to Friday, 12 June, 2020
Type of activity: 

End of year reception

Come celebrate the end of the year with us!

Date: 
Friday, 19 June, 2020
Type of activity: 

Christmas Show

Show starts at 1.30pm followed by a reception. All parents welcome!

Date: 
Thursday, 12 December, 2019
Type of activity: 

Halloween Party

Date: 
Thursday, 24 October, 2019
Type of activity: 

School Finishes at 12pm

Date: 
Friday, 25 October, 2019
Type of activity: 

Summer Holidays

Date: 
Saturday, 27 June, 2020 to Sunday, 30 August, 2020
Type of activity: 

School Finishes at 12pm

Date: 
Friday, 26 June, 2020
Type of activity: