School activity

Half-term holidays

Date: 
Monday, 15 February, 2021 to Friday, 19 February, 2021
Type of activity: 

School finishes at 12:00

Date: 
Friday, 12 February, 2021
Type of activity: 

Teacher Study Day

Date: 
Friday, 29 January, 2021
Type of activity: 

Christmas holidays

Date: 
Monday, 21 December, 2020 to Friday, 1 January, 2021
Type of activity: 

School finishes at 12:00

Date: 
Friday, 18 December, 2020
Type of activity: 

St. Nicholas

Date: 
Friday, 4 December, 2020
Type of activity: 

Armistice

Date: 
Wednesday, 11 November, 2020
Type of activity: 

Autumn holidays

Date: 
Monday, 2 November, 2020 to Friday, 6 November, 2020
Type of activity: 

School finishes at 12:00

Date: 
Friday, 30 October, 2020
Type of activity: 

Parent Teacher Meetings

Date: 
Tuesday, 20 October, 2020 to Wednesday, 21 October, 2020
Type of activity: