School activity

Father's Day

Date: 
Sunday, 19 June, 2022
Type of activity: 

Pentecost Holiday

Date: 
Monday, 6 June, 2022
Type of activity: 

Teacher Study Day

Date: 
Friday, 3 June, 2022
Type of activity: 

Bridge Day

Date: 
Friday, 27 May, 2022
Type of activity: 

Ascension Holiday

Date: 
Thursday, 26 May, 2022
Type of activity: 

Mother's Day

Date: 
Sunday, 8 May, 2022
Type of activity: 

May Day Holiday

Date: 
Sunday, 1 May, 2022
Type of activity: 

World Book Day

Date: 
Saturday, 23 April, 2022
Type of activity: 

Easter Holidays

Date: 
Monday, 4 April, 2022 to Monday, 18 April, 2022
Type of activity: 

School finishes at 12:00

Date: 
Friday, 1 April, 2022
Type of activity: