School activity

International Festival

Date: 
Saturday, 22 May, 2021
Type of activity: 

Bridge Day

Date: 
Friday, 14 May, 2021
Type of activity: 

Ascension holiday

Date: 
Thursday, 13 May, 2021
Type of activity: 

Mother's Day

Date: 
Sunday, 9 May, 2021
Type of activity: 

May Day holiday

Date: 
Saturday, 1 May, 2021
Type of activity: 

World Book Day

Date: 
Friday, 23 April, 2021
Type of activity: 

Easter Holidays

Date: 
Monday, 5 April, 2021 to Friday, 16 April, 2021
Type of activity: 

School finishes at 12:00

Date: 
Friday, 2 April, 2021
Type of activity: 

Parent Teacher Meetings

Date: 
Tuesday, 30 March, 2021 to Wednesday, 31 March, 2021
Type of activity: 

St. Patrick's Day

Date: 
Wednesday, 17 March, 2021
Type of activity: